Amcham Personnel

Head Office – Athens

Elias Spirtounias
Executive Director
E-mail: e.spirtounias@amcham.gr

Konstantina Athanasiou
TradeUSA Officer, Exports Facilitation Dept. (TradeUSA)
E-mail:
k.athanasiou@amcham.gr

Angela Boyatzis
Senior Executive Officer, International Relations & Events Domains of activities: WIB, CSR, Delegations
E-mail: a.boyatzis@amcham.gr

Dafni Constantinidou
Senior Executive Officer, Fairs & Events Domains of activities: IPR, Corporate Governance, ΙΤ
E-mail: d.constantinidou@amcham.gr

Angeliki Dikeoulia
Senior Executive Officer, Domains of activities: Governmental Affairs, Economy, Environment & Energy, Tourism
E-mail: a.dikeoulia@amcham.gr

Andriana Hatzianagnostou
Chief Accounting Officer
E-mail: a.hatzianagnostou@amcham.gr

Margarita Lardikou
Senior Senior Accounting Officer, Memberships Domains of activities: Membership dues & members archive
E-mail: m.lardikou@amcham.gr

Georgia Mamali
Executive Board Secretary, Press/Archive Office & Events Domains of activities: Gaming – Branding
E-mail: g.mamali@amcham.gr

John Moisoglou
TradeUSA Lead, Exports Facilitation Dept. (TradeUSA)
E-mail: j.moisoglou@amcham.gr

Voula Tseritzoglou
Senior Executive Officer, MIS, Fairs & Events Domains of activities: Health, Defense, Shipping, Insurance
E-mail: v.tseritzoglou@amcham.gr

Katerina Tzagaroulaki
Senior Executive Officer, New Memberships & Events Domains of activities: Taxation, Innovation, Education, New Member Development
E-mail: k.tzagaroulaki@amcham.gr

Andreas Tzinieris
Premises & Security Officer
E-mail: a.tzinieris@amcham.gr

Ritana Xidou
Senior Executive Officer, WEB/Database & Events Domains of activities: Leadership, Public Affairs events, Members archive
E-mail: r.xidou@amcham.gr

Sofia Chaidogiannou
Executive Officer, Institute of Economic Policy and Public Governance. Other Domains of activities: Innovation & Education, Employment
E-mail: s.xaidogiannou@amcham.gr

Frosso Paneta
Executive Officer, Institute of Economic Policy and Public Governance. Other domains of activities: Taxation, Culture
E-mail: f.paneta@amcham.gr

Eva Toufexi
Officer
E-mail: e.toufexis@amcham.gr

Branch Office – Thessaloniki

Nikos Tsavdaroglou
Northern Greece Executive Coordinator
E-mail: n.tsavdaroglou@amcham.gr

Elina Pantelemidou
Branch office Secretary – Memberships
E-mail: e.pantelemidou@amcham.gr